©2020 Maggie Whitaker.
All Rights Reserved
Website by Brand Your Light

The Cherry Orchard

by Anton Checkov

Director: Susan E. Evans • Set Designer: Liliana Duque Pineiro • Costume Designer: Maggie Whitaker • Lighting Designer: Del Medoff •      Sound Designer: Michael Kelly •      Properties Master: Debbie Shelley • Stage Manager: Nick Carvalho •



Várya: Heather Kellogg Baumann

Lopákhin: Ted V. Bigornia

Epikhódov: Ben Chau-Chiu

Ánya: April Deutschle

Trofímov: Jake Gleason

Gáev: Tim Holt Jones

Charlótta: Emily M Keyishian

Dunyásha: Alicia Piemme Nelson

Firs: Tom Reilly

Simeónov-Píshchik: Mick Renner

Lyubóv Ranévskaya: Sarah Ruby

Stationmaster, Passerby, Servant: Samuel Tomfohr

Yásha: Domonic Tracy


Town Hall Theatre


Curtain Calls: Chekhov’s ‘Cherry Orchard’ beautifully rendered in Lafayette

Town Hall Theatre delivers charming, unique production of ‘The Cherry Orchard’


©Jay Yamada

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google